Results 2015

Please find below the list of overall results for The Rugby Rover 2015

Excel Format



The Rugby Rover 2015 – Overall Results

Rugby Rover 2015 Categories

NOTE: Anyone showing ‘WALKER’ in their surname was a walker and started before the runners mass start, therefor their times should be ignored.

Team Winners:

1st Male Team – Kimberworth Striders

  • Kevin Doyle
  • Lee Rawson
  • Ian Rawson

1st Female Team – Belper Harriers

  • Helen Morley
  • Helena Houghton
  • Rachel Clarke


Male Course Record:
1:59:48 – Dale Annable – Heanor Running Club – 2014

Ladies Course Record:
2:15:58 – Emily Ault – Barrow Runners – 2014

2 thoughts on “Results 2015

    Tessa Whittaker said:
    June 2, 2016 at 8:36 pm

    When will entries be available


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s